General Conditions of Services

These general conditions of service apply to all services provided by Sobeauty's Home (www.sobeautyshome.com), Slama Soraya "Beauty specialist, Makeup artist, Nail Designer, Hair Stylist"

  • The customers concerned are:

Individuals - Professionals - Professionals appointed by an Individual

They are subject to these general conditions of service, unless specific agreement prior to the order, agreed in writing between the parties.

Consequently, the reservation of a service by a customer implies the adhesion, without reserve, of the latter to the present general conditions of service provision except specific conditions, specific agreement prior to the order, agreed in writing between the parties consented by Soraya of Sobeauty's Home and the Client.

  • Are integral parts of the contract:


• These general conditions,
• The special conditions accepted by both parties,
• The order accepted by the following means: signature of a reservation contract and confirmation by deposit of a deposit this by Email, texts, written.
• Studies, quotes and technical documents communicated before the service or the formation of the main contract and accepted by the parties.

The CGS are subject to Swiss law. In the event of a dispute, only the Commercial Court will have jurisdiction.


These conditions are applicable from September 1, 2017 and replace all other existing versions. Sobeauty's Home plans to inform its customers but it is not immune to the failure of a messaging system, whether it is its own or that of the customer, it is therefore up to customers to regularly consult the general conditions of services present on this site to check the update because they alone are valid.

2 - Order, online booking and Acceptance

A reservation contract or purchase order is established by Sobeauty's Home on the basis of information communicated by the Customer and indicating the detail of the service to be performed.
Orders are only final when they have been confirmed in writing on the contract by the client, dated and signed, a copy is given to each of the two parties. Orders must be accompanied by the payment of a deposit. This is 30% of the total amount of the service. The Customer declares to have read the general conditions of services and to have accepted them without reservation before placing an order by returning the contract. For all online reservations, the order is confirmed upon confirmation of payment of the deposit.

Modification of services after booking online or by phone:

In case of modification of the online service, the deposit paid beforehand will be kept and will be deducted from the remaining amount of the new service, if this amount is less than the old service the difference will be refunded this is valid for all services except for wedding packages.
For wedding packages in the event of a change in the service, if the amount is less than that of the initial reservation and more than 6 months from D-day: the deposit paid previously will be kept in full as compensation and the difference of the amount will not be refundable and will give rise to a credit.
In the event of a modification of the service of a lower amount and this less than 3 months from the D day: The deposit paid beforehand will be kept in full and the balance of the service initially planned must be paid on the D day.

3 - Location and Prices

The services are carried out at the place agreed between the two parties or at the institute. This obliges the customer to welcome Soraya from Sobeauty's home in downhill conditions and allowing him to install his equipment in order to exercise the service. If the conditions are not met, Sobeauty's home has the right to refuse and cancel the services, and the amount of the services must be paid.

The customer is obliged to provide the full address of the meeting place or the service takes place through Sobeauty's Home which are:

  • At home for the individual

  • For professionals, the place agreed by both parties.

The prices are subject to revision each year on January 1, so the Swiss Franc / Euros rate varies according to the current price.

Sobeauty's Home reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, the current price corresponding to that displayed on the estimate.

4- Payment terms

For all event packages (weddings, birthdays or personalized), payments are made in part when the order is placed (deposit) and the balance on the day of the final service.
Payments are made in Swiss Francs or Euros unless special provisions provided in the contract.

The accepted regulations are: Cash, bank transfer except in exceptional cases (secure online solution via PayPal, no banking information concerning you passes through Sobeauty's Home.
As part of a secure PayPal online payment, the name and date of the service should be mentioned in the comment section reserved for this purpose.

In the event of receipt of the deposit and without the signed estimate, the order will be considered validated by the client or the professional mandated by the latter for the organization of the event, the payment being proof of acceptance.

Sobeauty's Home reserves the right not to perform the service in the event of non-payment according to the terms defined in the contract.

5 - Modification, delays and cancellation of orders

When Sobeauty's Home moves to the client's premises, it may be late due to traffic (traffic, accident, road work) regardless of its will.

Sobeauty's Home reserves the right to cancel any service not paid within the times indicated and until full payment of the invoice, without possible recourse of some nature whatsoever against it.

Date or time modification conditions on the part of the client:

Any modification of the contract requested by the customer is subject to the express acceptance of Sobeauty's Home.

As part of a service reservation (a deposit), the reservation contract signed by the customer stipulating in writing the dates and times is deemed firm and final. In the event that the client wishes to change the date or the schedule, Sobeauty's Home will accept or not to make the change subject to availability.

In the event that Sobeauty's Home does not have availability on the dates and times desired by the customer, those initially planned will be maintained or canceled (see paragraph on cancellation conditions) the modification agreement will only be final when it would have been confirmed in writing, email or text.

Cancellation conditions:

In the event of cancellation more than 6 months before D-Day, the sums collected (deposits) are kept as compensation, the balance of the invoice is canceled.

This cancellation must be confirmed by the Customer of Sobeauty's Home in writing, email or text stipulating the name of the customer with the date and times of the services initially planned.
In the event of cancellation less than 3 months from D-day, the sums received (deposit) are retained as compensation but the client of Sobeauty's Home also undertakes to settle the balance of the invoice for all the services incurred on the reservation contract.

Exemption and cancellation costs due to force majeure conditions:

Sobeauty's home cannot be held liable in the event of non-performance or poor performance of the contract caused by an act of the Client or an insurmountable and unpredictable event by a third party to the contract or a case of force majeure.
Are considered force majeure those usually retained by the jurisprudence of Swiss courts and tribunals such as:

  • Transportation blockages for any reason

  • Blocking or disrupting communication, telecommunication or postal means,

  • Theft, fire or destruction of Sobeauty's Home equipment or documents or media provided by the Customer

  • Climatic conditions making it impossible to perform the contract properly

Initially, in the event of force majeure, the execution of the contract is suspended. If the case of force majeure has a duration of existence greater than the expected duration of the service, the order or the contract is either renewed at a later date by means of an addendum and / or a new order, or terminated for all or part of the current service after agreement of the parties concerned. Cancellation in whole or in part does not cancel the costs and expenses incurred by Sobeauty's Home. An indemnity equal to 30% of the total amount of the service concerned with the travel costs incurred will be paid by the customer to Sobeauty's Home in compensation for the loss of earnings.

6 - Obligation to collaborate

The Customer will make available to Sobeauty's Home all information, photos (model, orientation of the choice of make-up, etc.), documents that may contribute to the successful completion of the subject of this contract.

7– Responsibility

Sobeauty's Home implements all the means at its disposal to carefully carry out the services entrusted to it by the client. All the products used by Sobeauty's Home are products of professional ranges. However, given the allergen risks in rare cases, it is up to the customer to report in writing all known allergic factors at the date of the service. The client therefore discharges Sobeauty's Home from all responsibilities and guarantees it against any recourse likely to be brought against it.
For the performance of the services provided Sobeauty's Home undertakes to give its best care, in accordance with the rules of art. This obligation is expressly agreed, only a pure obligation of means. Its responsibility can only be engaged for a proven fault. Sobeauty's Home is exempt when the Customer has approved the validation steps for the services ordered.

8– Compensation

In any event, whatever the basis of Sobeauty's Home's liability, the damages and any repairs may not exceed the amount of the services provided by Soraya from SBH.


9 - Confidentiality and ownership of results

On condition of reciprocity, Sobeauty's Home undertakes to strictly respect the confidentiality of all information, documents, data or concepts of which it may be aware before, during or after the performance of its service, as well as the content of the work ordered and carried out .
The responsibility of Sobeauty's Home cannot be engaged due to the interception or misappropriation of information during the transfer of data, in particular by Internet. Consequently, it is up to the Customer, when ordering, to inform the Service Provider of the means of transfer that they wish to see implemented in order to guarantee the confidentiality of all sensitive information.


By express agreement, the results of the assignment are in the full control of the Client from the full payment of the service, the Provider refraining from reporting the results and using them in any way whatsoever, unless previously obtained written authorization from the Client.


10 - Processing of personal data

In accordance with the federal law on data protection of June 19, 1992, relating to data processing, files and freedoms, the customer has a right of access, modification, rectification and deletion of the data which the concern.

In order to assert their rights, the Customer will contact Soraya de SBH directly by post or email

11 - Competent court


In the event of a dispute relating to the interpretation or execution of their agreements, the parties will seek, before any contentious action, an amicable agreement and will communicate to each other for this purpose all the necessary information.
In the absence of an amicable settlement of the dispute within a maximum period of one month, any dispute concerning the application of these general conditions of service and their interpretation, their execution and the contracts concluded by Soraya SBH, will be brought before the commercial court of the Sobeauty's Home seat, whatever the place of the order, the service, the payment and the method of payment, and even in case of appeal or multiple defendants.

12 - Waiver

The fact that Soraya of Sobeauty's Home does not take advantage of one of the clauses of these general terms and conditions of service at any given time cannot be considered as a waiver of the right to avail themselves of these same clauses later.

13 - Applicable law

 

Any question relating to these general conditions of service provision and to the service provisions which they govern and which would not be dealt with by these contractual stipulations.

Sobeauty's Home Institute

Boulevard des Trenches 48

1206 Geneva Switzerland

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Mail: sobeautyshome@hotmail.com

Phone: (+41) 076 823 45 77

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

  • Icône social Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon

Conditions Générales de prestations de Services

Les présentes conditions générales de service s'appliquent à toutes prestations de services fournies par Sobeauty’s Home (www.sobeautyshome.com), Slama Soraya « Spécialiste beauté, Makeup artist , Nail Designer, Hair Stylist »

  • Les clients concernés sont :

Les particuliers – Professionnels - Professionnels mandatés par un Particulier

Ils sont soumis aux présentes conditions générales de service, sauf accord spécifique préalable à la commande, convenu par écrit entre les parties.
 
En conséquence, la réservation d'une prestation par un client comporte l'adhésion, sans réserve, de ce dernier aux présentes conditions générales de prestation de service sauf conditions particulières, accord spécifique préalable à la commande, convenu par écrit entre les parties consenties par Soraya de Sobeauty’s Home et le Client.

 

  • Font parties intégrantes du contrat :


•Les présentes conditions générales,
•Les conditions particulières acceptées par les deux parties,
•La commande acceptée par les moyens suivants : signature d'un contrat de réservation et confirmation par dépôt d'un acompte ceci par Email, textos, écrit.
•Les études, devis et documents techniques communiqués avant la prestation ou la formation du contrat principal et acceptés par les parties.

Les  CGS sont soumises au droit suisse. En cas de litige seul le tribunal de commerce sera compétent.


Les présentes conditions sont applicables à la date du 1er septembre 2017 et remplace toute autres versions existantes. Sobeauty’s Home prévoit d’informer ses clients mais elle n'est pas à l'abri d'une défaillance d'un système de messagerie qu'il lui soit propre ou qu'il s'agisse de celui du client, il appartient donc aux clients de consulter régulièrement les conditions générales de prestations présentes sur ce site pour vérifier l'actualisation car elles seules sont valables.
 
2 - Commande , réservation en ligne et Acceptation

Un contrat de réservation ou bon de commande est établie par Sobeauty’s Home sur la base des informations communiquées par le Client et indiquant le détail de la prestation à effectuer.
Les commandes ne sont définitives que lorsqu'elles ont été confirmées par écrit sur le contrat par le client daté et signé, un exemplaire est remis à chacun des deux parties. Les commandes doivent être accompagnées du règlement d’un acompte. Celui-ci est de 30% du montant global de la prestation. Le Client déclare avoir pris connaissance des conditions générales de services et les avoir acceptées sans réserve avant de passer commande en retournant le contrat. Pour toutes réservations en ligne la commande est confirmée lors de la validation du paiement de l’acompte.

Modification de prestations après réservation en ligne ou par téléphone :

En cas de modification de la prestation en ligne, l’acompte versé au préalable sera conservé et sera déduis du montant restant de la nouvelle prestation, si ce montant est inférieur à l’ancienne prestation la différence sera remboursée ceci est valable pour toutes prestations sauf pour les forfaits mariage .
Pour les forfaits mariage en cas de modification de la prestation, si le montant est inférieur à celui de la réservation initiale et ce à plus de 6 mois du jour J: l'acompte versé préalablement sera conservé en totalité à titre d'indemnité et  la différence du montant ne sera pas remboursable et donnera lieu à un avoir.
En cas de modification de prestation d'un montant inferieur et ce à moins de 3 mois du jour J: L'acompte versé préalablement sera conservé en totalité et le solde de prestation initialement prévue devra être réglé le jour J.

3 - Lieu et Tarifs
 
Les prestations sont réalisées à l’endroit convenue entre les deux parties ou à l’institut. Cela oblige le client à accueillir Soraya de Sobeauty’s home dans des conditions descentes et lui permettant d’installer son matériel afin d’exercer la prestation. Si les conditions ne sont pas réunies, Sobeauty’s home a le droit de refuser et d’annuler les prestations, et le montant des prestations devra être payé.

Le client est dans l’obligation de fournir l’adresse complète du lieu de rendez-vous ou a lieu la prestation par Sobeauty’s Home qui sont :

  • Aux domiciles pour le particulier

  • Pour les professionnelles l’endroit convenu par les deux parties.   
     

Les tarifs sont révisables chaque année au 1er janvier ainsi que le taux Franc Suisse /Euros varie selon le cours actuel.
 
Sobeauty’s Home se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, le prix en vigueur correspondant à celui affiché sur le devis.

4- Modalités de paiement

Pour tout forfait évènementiel (mariage, anniversaires ou personnalisés),  les paiements sont faits pour partie à la commande (acompte) et le solde le jour de la prestation finale.
Les paiements ont lieu en Francs Suisse ou Euros sauf dispositions particulières prévues dans le contrat.
 
Les règlements acceptés sont : Espèces, virement bancaire sauf cas exceptionnels (solution en ligne sécurisée via PayPal, aucune information bancaire vous concernant ne transite par Sobeauty’s Home.
Dans le cadre d'un paiement en ligne sécurisé PayPal, il conviendra de mentionner le nom et date de la prestation dans la partie commentaire réservé à cet effet.
 
En cas de réception de l’acompte et  sans le devis signé, la commande sera considérée validée par le client ou le professionnel mandaté par celui-ci pour l’organisation de l’événement, le versement faisant foi de l’acceptation.
 
Sobeauty’s Home se réserve le droit de ne pas effectuer la prestation en cas de non règlement selon les termes définis à contrat.

5 - Modification, retards et annulation des commandes
 
Lorsque Sobeauty’s Home se déplace  chez le client peut indépendamment de sa volonté être en retard à cause de la circulation (trafics, accident, travaux sur la route).

Sobeauty’s Home se réserve le droit d’annuler toute prestation non réglée dans les temps indiqué et ce jusqu’au règlement intégral de la facture, sans recours possible de quelques natures que ce soit à son encontre.

 Conditions de modification de date ou horaires de la part du client :

Toute modification du contrat demandée par le client est subordonnée à l'acceptation expresse de Sobeauty’s Home.

Dans le cadre d'une réservation de prestation (un acompte), le contrat de réservation signé par le client stipulant par écrit les dates et horaires est réputé ferme et définitif. Dans le cas où le client désirera changer de date ou l'horaire, Sobeauty’s Home acceptera ou non de procéder au changement sous réserve de disponibilité.

Dans le cas ou Sobeauty’s Home n'aurait pas de disponibilité aux dates et horaires désirés par le client, celles prévues initialement seront maintenues ou annulées (se reporter au paragraphe conditions d'annulation) l'accord de modification ne sera définitif que lorsqu'il aurait été confirmé par écrit, mail ou texto.

Conditions d’annulation des prestations :

En cas d’annulation à plus de 6 mois du jour J, les sommes perçues (acomptes) sont conservées aux titres d’indemnités, le solde de la facture est annulée.

Cette annulation doit être confirmée par le Client de Sobeauty’s Home par écrit, mail ou texto stipulant le nom du client avec la date et horaires des prestations initialement prévues.
En cas d'annulation à moins de 3 mois du jour J les sommes perçues (acompte) sont conservées aux titres d'indemnités mais le client de Sobeauty’s Home s'engage également à régler le solde de la facture de toutes les prestations engagées sur le contrat de réservation. 

 Exonération et frais d'annulation du fait de conditions de force majeure :
 
Sobeauty’s home ne saurait voir sa responsabilité engagée en cas d'inexécution ou de mauvaise exécution du contrat causé par un fait du Client ou un fait insurmontable et imprévisible d'un tiers au contrat ou un cas de force majeure.
Sont considérés comme cas de force majeure ceux retenus habituellement par la jurisprudence des cours et tribunaux Suisses tels que :

  •  Les blocages des moyens de transport pour quelque raison que ce soit

  •  Le blocage ou la perturbation des moyens de communication, de télécommunication ou postaux,

  • Le vol, incendie ou destruction du matériel de Sobeauty’s Home ou des documents ou supports fournis par le Client

  • Les conditions climatiques rendant impossible la bonne exécution du contrat

Dans un premier temps, en cas de force majeure, l'exécution du contrat est suspendue. Si le cas de force majeur a une durée d'existence supérieure à la durée prévue de la prestation, la commande ou le contrat est soit reconduit à une date ultérieure moyennant un avenant et/ou une nouvelle commande, soit résilié pour tout ou partie de la prestation en cours après accord des parties concernées. La résiliation pour tout ou partie n'annule pas les coûts et frais engagés par Sobeauty’s Home. Ainsi une indemnité égale à 30% du montant global de la prestation concernée avec les frais de déplacements engagés seront réglés par le client à Sobeauty’s Home en compensation du manque à gagner.

6 - Obligation de collaboration
 
Le Client tiendra à la disposition de Sobeauty’s Home toutes les informations, photos (modèle, orientation du choix maquillage…), documents pouvant contribuer à la bonne réalisation de l'objet du présent contrat

 

7– Responsabilité

Sobeauty’s Home met en œuvre tous les moyens à sa disposition pour réaliser avec soins les prestations qui lui sont confiées par le client. Tous les produits utilisés par Sobeauty’s Home sont des produits de gammes professionnelles. Toutefois compte tenu des risques allergènes dans de rare cas, il appartient au client de signaler par écrit tous facteurs allergiques connu à la date de la prestation. Le client décharge en conséquence Sobeauty’s Home de toutes responsabilités et le garantit contre tout recours susceptible d’être intenté à son encontre.
Pour l'accomplissement des prestations prévues Sobeauty’s Home s'engage à donner ses meilleurs soins, conformément aux règles de l'art. La présente obligation n'est de convention expresse, que pure obligation de moyens. Sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée que pour une faute prouvée.  Sobeauty’s Home est exonéré lorsque le Client a approuvé les étapes de validation des prestations commandées.

 

8– Indemnisation
 

En tout état de cause, quel que soit le fondement de la responsabilité de Sobeauty’s Home, les dommages-intérêts et toute réparations ne pourront excéder le montant des prestations réalisées par Soraya de SBH.
 

9 - Confidentialité et propriété des résultats
 
A condition de réciprocité, Sobeauty’s Home s'engage à respecter strictement la confidentialité de toutes les informations, documents, données ou concepts dont elle pourrait avoir connaissance avant, pendant ou après la réalisation de sa prestation, ainsi que du contenu des travaux commandés et réalisés.
La responsabilité de Sobeauty’s Home ne peut être engagée en raison d'une interception ou d'un détournement des informations lors du transfert des données, notamment par Internet. Par conséquent, il appartient au Client, lors de la commande, d'informer le Prestataire des moyens de transfert qu'il souhaite voir mis en œuvre afin de garantir la confidentialité de toutes informations à caractère sensible.


De convention expresse, les résultats de la mission sont en la pleine maîtrise du Client à compter du paiement intégral de la prestation, le Prestataire s'interdisant de faire état des résultats et de les utiliser de quelque manière que ce soit, sauf obtention préalable de l'autorisation écrite du Client.
 

10 - Traitement des données à caractère personnel
 
Conformément à la loi fédéral sur la protection des données du 19 juin 1992, relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le client dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui le concernent.

 

Afin de faire valoir ses droits, le Client prendra contact directement avec Soraya de SBH par courrier ou par email

11 - Tribunal compétent


En cas de différend relatif à l'interprétation ou à l'exécution de leurs accords, les parties rechercheront, avant toute action contentieuse, un accord amiable et se communiqueront à cet effet tous les éléments d'information nécessaires.
À défaut d'un règlement amiable du litige dans un délai maximum d'un mois, tout différend au sujet de l'application des présentes conditions générales de prestation de service et de leur interprétation, de leur exécution et des contrats conclus par Soraya SBH, sera porté devant le tribunal de commerce du siège Sobeauty’s Home , quel que soit le lieu de la commande, de la prestation, du paiement et le mode de paiement, et même en cas d'appel ou de pluralité de défendeurs.
 
12 - Renonciation
 
Le fait pour  Soraya de Sobeauty’s Home  de ne pas se prévaloir à un moment donné de l'une des clauses des présentes conditions générales de prestation de service ne peut valoir renonciation à se prévaloir ultérieurement de ces mêmes clauses.
 

13 - Droit applicable 

 

Toute question relative aux présentes conditions générales de prestation de service ainsi qu'aux prestations de service qu'elles régissent et qui ne serait pas traitée par les présentes stipulations contractuelles.es

Sobeauty's Home Institut

Boulevard des Tranchées 48

1206 Genève Suisse

Mail: sobeautyshome@hotmail.com

Tél: (+41) 076 823 45 77

  • Icône social Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon