Discover the new beauty treatments

FILORGA / FILLMED treatments:

Expert for more than 30 years in the field of skin aging, FILORGA is the 1st French laboratory for aesthetic medicine. It offers a wide choice of complete anti-aging solutions. Discover the professional SKIN PERFUSION treatment, a protocol developed by the laboratory and allows a visible result to be obtained from the 1st session. This treatment is activated by a unique booster, the CRYOLED, a device of the latest technology. You also have the Méso FILORGA treatment, the best complete anti-aging biorevitalizing treatment.

skin-perfusio-range-fillmed.jpg

The HOLLYWOOD PEEL 2.0 treatment:

This natural treatment based on activated charcoal absorbs bacteria, toxic agents, chemicals, dirt and other microparticles on the surface of the skin, helping you fight acne and achieve a flawless complexion. Its action is that of a non-chemical peel without social exclusion. As an immediate radiance treatment or as a cure, it has multiple advantages for all skin types.

benefits-model.png

Hydrofacial care:

The only hydradermabrasion treatment for facial skin that uses patented technology. In one hour, the Prestige Hydrofacial treatment combines classic skin care procedures with advanced aesthetic medicine technologies.

Microneedling treatment

and BB glow:

Collagen induction therapy for smoother, firmer, more toned skin. Microneedling performed after a good cleansing of the skin. It smooths out skin irregularities such as acne scars and large pores. The complexion and the skin texture are unified. Microneedling also allows cosmetic treatments to penetrate better.

The beauty

nails  

  • The installation of porcelain nails , a technique with multiple benefits:

- beautifies your nails - without damaging them

- suitable for pregnant women - odorless

- strengthens and protects your nail - very long lasting

  • Discover " the ideal or Russian manicure" which consists in deeply preparing the nail with the total removal of the cuticles in order to have perfect nails.

- It is a service that is totally different from a normal manicure

- It gives the effect of length to the nail.

- It is recommended for bitten nails.

Face care 

  • Browlift (your disciplined eyebrows): Discover this revolutionary technique for your eyebrows. The raising of your eyebrows is a trendy technique in the world of beauty of the eyes. It embellishes the eyebrow and disciplines hairs that are sometimes too bushy or too scattered.

  • Thread depilation : Ancestral technique which allows a clear depilation of the eyebrows or different areas of the face. This technique allows a restructuring of the eyebrows It gives a perfect symmetry of the eyebrows  

Good to know

 

  • For future Brides, if you have chosen a service in addition to makeup, you can benefit from a preferential rate. For more information please contact me.

  • Each service is by appointment with a proposal for very flexible hours (evening, very early in the morning, Sunday, public holiday) only on request.

  • If you have an important appointment and you need to be styled (smoothing or curling) Sobeauty's Home can offer it in addition to makeup or nail beauty. This only on request.

Découvrez les nouveaux soins beauté

Les soins FILORGA / FILLMED :

Expert depuis plus de 30 ans dans le domaine du vieillissement cutané , FILORGA  est le 1 er laboratoire Français de médecine esthétique. Il offre un choix large de solutions anti- âge complètes. Découvrez le soin professionnel SKIN PERFUSION un protocole mis au point par le laboratoire et permet d'obtenir un résultat visible dès la 1ere séance .Ce soin est activé par un booster unique le CRYOLED un appareil de dernière technologie . Vous avez également le soin Méso FILLMED by Filorga le meilleur soin biorevitalisant anti- âge complet.

skin-perfusio-range-fillmed.jpg

Le soin  HOLLYWOOD PEEL 2.0:

Ce soin naturel à base de  charbon actif, absorbe les bactéries, les agents toxiques, les produits chimiques, la saleté et d’autres microparticules à la surface de la peau, vous aidant ainsi à combattre l’acné et à obtenir un teint impeccable. Son action est celui d'un peeling non chimique sans éviction sociale . En soin éclat immédiat ou en cure il a de multiples avantages pour tous les types de peaux.

benefits-model.png

Le soin Hydrofacial:

Le seul traitement d’hydradermabrasion pour la peau du visage qui utilise une technologie brevetée. En une heure, le soin Prestige Hydrofacial combine des procédures classiques de soins de la peau avec des technologies de médecines esthétiques avancées.

Le soin Microneedling

et BB glow:

La thérapie par induction au collagène pour une peau plus lisse, plus ferme, plus tonique.Le microneedling effectué après un bon nettoyage de peau . Il lisse les irrégularités de la peau telles que les cicatrices d’acné et les pores dilatés. Le teint et le grain de peau sont unifiés.Le microneedling permet également de mieux faire pénétrer les soins cosmétiques.

La Beauté

des ongles 

  • La pose d'ongles en porcelaine , technique avec de multiples de bénéfices:

           - embellit vos ongles  - sans les abîmer

           - convient aux femmes enceintes  - sans odeur

           - renforce et protège votre ongle - très longue tenue​

  • Découvrez "la manucure idéale ou à la russe " qui consiste à préparer en profondeur  l'ongle avec le retrait total des cuticules afin d'avoir des ongles parfaits.

         - C'est une prestation qui diffère totalement de la manucure normale

         - Elle donne effet de longueur à l'ongle.

         - Elle est conseillée pour les ongles rongés.

 Beauté du regard

  • Browlift ( vos sourcils disciplinés) : Découvrez cette technique révolutionnaire pour vos sourcils. Le rehaussement de vos sourcils, est une technique tendance dans le monde de la beauté du regard. Il embellit le sourcil et discipline les poils parfois trop broussailleux ou trop épars. 

  • L' épilation au fil : Technique ancestrale qui permet une épilation nette des sourcils ou de différentes zones du visage . Cette technique permet une restructuration des sourcilsElle donne  une symétrie parfaite des sourcils  

Bon à savoir

  • Pour les futurs Mariées, si vous avez choisi un service en plus du maquillage vous pouvez bénéficier d'un tarif préférentiel.Pour plus d'infos veuillez me contacter.

  • Chaque prestation est sur RDV  avec une proposition d'horaires très flexibles(en soirée, très tôt le matin,le dimanche, jour férié) uniquement sur demande.

  •  Si vous avez un RDV important et que vous avez besoin d'être coiffé (brushing lissé ou bouclé) Sobeauty's Home peut vous le proposer en plus d'un makeup ou d'une beauté des ongles. Ceci uniquement sur demande. 

  • Votre fidélité est récompensée par la carte VIP fidélité qui vous donne des avantages pour vos prestations beauté. N'hésitez pas à la demander.